4624111081.jpg abod-header

Apprentice Boys of Derry

The Associated Clubs of the

events-header

CLUB EVENTS

Randalstown - 70th Anniversary Crimson Ball on Saturday 12th Oct.

 

Ardrossan - Annual Walker Club Parade in Ardrossan on Sat 28th Sept.

 

Walker Clubs

Cumber Claudy - Annual Service on Sunday 28th July in Banagher Presbyterian Church at 3.30pm.

 

Linwood - Anniversary Parade on Saturday 24th August at 6.15pm.

 

Newtownards - Annual Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 14th December.

 

Comber - 75th Anniversary dinner on Saturday 2nd November.

 

Lurgan - Annual Closing of the Gates Parade on Sunday 15th December, assemble Browlow House 2.30pm.

 

 

 

 

Apprentice Boys of Derry Clubs

Parent Club - Annual Initiation Parade on Saturday 14th September leaving Lincoln Court Community Centre at 11.00am.

 

Blackburn - Annual Remembrance Parade on Sunday 4th November.

 

Blackburn - Remembrance Parade hosted in Blackburn on Saturday 2nd November.

 

Airdrie - Annual Remembrance Parade on Saturday 9th November 11am

 

Dromara - Unfurling and Dedication of a new banner on Wednesday 7th August at 7.30pm.

 

 

No Surrender Clubs

Parent Club - Joint initiation day and Graves visitation with the Murray Club will take place on Saturday 21st September.

 

Lauriston & Southside - Annual Glasgow Clubs Parade will be hosted by the Branch on Saturday 17th August, Holland Street 10.45am.

 

Sandy Row - Annual Parade Saturday 28th September, assemble 7pm at Sandy Row Rangers Club.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchelburne Clubs

 

Corcreeney - Annual Thanksgiving Service on Sunday 15th September in Gibson Hill Mission Hall. Corcreeney Orange Hall at 3.00pm.

 

 

 

Baker Clubs

Parent Club - Sposored walk around the City Walls on Wednesday 7th August at 6pm.

 

Belfast - Burning of Lundy Parade on Saturday 1st November.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Browning Clubs

Possilpark - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 3rd November.

 

Possilpark - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 2nd November.

 

 

 

 

 

Murray Clubs

Parent Club - Annual Initiation Day parade on Saturday 5th October.

 

East Lothian - Anniversary Parade Saturday 14th September.

 

Burnside - Parade to Antrim War Memorial on Saturday 2nd November.

 

Edinburgh Covenanters - 10th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 16th May 2020.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campsie Clubs