4624111081.jpg abod-header

Apprentice Boys of Derry

The Associated Clubs of the

events-header

CLUB EVENTS

Parent Club - Annual Initiation Parade on Saturday 17th June.  Assemble at Rossdowney Park 11.00am.

 

Redding & Westquarter - 1st Anniversary Parade on Saturday 6th May commencing 5.45pm.

 

Kilwinning - Recruitment Parade in Kilmarnock, Saturday 8th July and unfurling and dedication of a new bannerette on 29th April in Kilwinning

 

East Ayrhsire - Anniversary Parade in the village of Auchenleck, Saturday 27th May and annual Scottish Walker Parade on Saturday 30th September.

 

Motherwell - 25th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 7th October.

Walker Clubs

Parent Club - Initiation Day Parade on Saturday 3rd June. Parade will proceed from Iona Terrace at 11.00am.

 

Armadale - Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 18th November.

 

Birches - Annual service, Sunday 14th May at 10.30am in Tartaraghan Presbyterian Church.

 

Newtownards - Annual Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 16th December. Parade will assemble at Mary Street Orange Hall at 7.15pm.

 

 

 

 

Apprentice Boys of Derry Clubs

Parent Club - Annual Initiation Parade on Saturday 9th September leaving Lincoln Court Community Centre at 11.00am.

 

Blackburn - 40th Anniversary Parade on 13th May 2017 & Rememberance Parade on 4th November 2017.

 

Airdrie - Hosts of the Scottish May Rally on Saturday 20th May 2017.  Annual Remembrance Parade on Saturday 11th November, 11.00am.

 

Carluke - 5th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 29th April 2017.

 

Dalmarnock - 5th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 13th May 2017.

 

Glasgow - Fund raising parade on Saturday 22nd April.

 

East Kilbride - Anniversary Parade on Saturday 14th October.

 

No Surrender Clubs

Garvetagh - 100th Anniversary, date to be confirmed.

 

Barrhead - 5th Anniversary Parade, Saturday 5th August.

 

Grange Corner - Unfurling and dedication of a new Banner, Saturday 3rd June.  Members to assemble at Taylorstown Orange Hall, Toomebridge, 7pm.

 

Govan & Renfrew - Annual parade, Friday 16th June.

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchelburne Clubs

 

 

 

 

Corcreaney - Annual thanksgiving Parade and Service on Sunday 17th September.  Parade will leave Corcreaney Orange Hall at 3.00pm.

Baker Clubs

Parent Club - Initiation Dary Parade on Saturday 13th May. Rossdowney Road 11.00am.

 

Bangor - 90th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 16th September.

 

Aughnacloy - Annual service in Aughnacloy Presbyterian Church, Sunday 7th May.  Members to assemble at Ballygawley Road at 2.45pm.

 

Middletown - Annual service in Middletown Presbyterian Church on Sunday 28th May at 3.30pm.

 

 

 

Browning Clubs

Possilpark - 30th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 4th November.

Murray Clubs

Bendooragh - 30th Anniversary Parade, Friday 21st April.

 

Manchester & Salford - Annual Parade on Saturday 6th May 2017.

 

Stirling - Somme Parade on 29th July.

 

East Lothian - 1st Anniversary Parade, Saturday 9th September.

 

Campsie Clubs