4624111081.jpg abod-header

Apprentice Boys of Derry

The Associated Clubs of the

events-header

CLUB EVENTS

East Ayrshire - 10th Anniversary Parade in Cumnock on Saturday 26th May.

 

 

Walker Clubs

Armadale - Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 18th November.  15th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 19th May 2018.

 

Newtownards - Annual Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 15th December.

 

Linwood - Annual Parade on Saturday 25th August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apprentice Boys of Derry Clubs

Parent Club - Annual St Partick's Day Parade on Saturday 17th March. Members to assemble at Foutnain Youth Club at 11.30am.  Annual Initiation Day parade on Saturday 8th September. Assemble at Lincoln Court Community Centre at 11am.

 

North East England - Annual Parade on Saturday 3rd November.

 

Dalmarnock - 40th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 12th May 2018.

 

Airdrie - Annual Remembrance Parade on Saturday 10th November.

 

 

 

No Surrender Clubs

Garvetagh - 100th Anniversary, date to be confirmed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchelburne Clubs

 

 

 

 

Parent Club - Joint Initation Day Parade with the ABOD Parent Club on Saturday 2nd June 2018. Further details to follow.

Baker Clubs

Parent Club - Annual Initiation Parade on Saturday 12th May.

 

Coleraine - Church Service and parade on Sunday 5th August. Assemble at Coleraine Orange Hall at 5pm.

 

 

 

 

Browning Clubs

SAMS - 30th Anniversary Dinner at Southern Area Memorial Hall on Friday 27th April.

Murray Clubs

Galston - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 10th March 2018.

 

City of Inverness - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 31st March 2018.

 

City of Glasgow - Annual Anniversary parade on Saturday 3rd March.

 

Broadway - Annual St Patricks Day parade on Saturday 17th March.

 

Rutherglen - 10th Anniversary parade on Saturday 21st April and Remembrance parade on Sunday 11th November.

 

East Lothian - Anniversary parade on Saturday 8th September.

 

Sheffield - Parade on Saturday 13th October assembling at Sheffield Centre at 3pm.

Campsie Clubs