4624111081.jpg abod-header

Apprentice Boys of Derry

The Associated Clubs of the

events-header

CLUB EVENTS

Kilwinning - 19th Anniversary Parade, Saturday 23rd March 2019.

 

Motherwell - 26th Anniversary Parade, Saturday 6th October 2018.

 

Gorestown - Annual Service, Sunday 25th November. Brethren will assemple at Millar's Orange Hall at 2.45pm.

 

 

Walker Clubs

Armadale - Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 18th November.

 

Newtownards - Annual Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 15th December.

 

Ahoghill - 30th Anniversary Dinner on Friday 23rd November in Clough Rangers Supporters Club.

 

Newry - Annual Ulster Day Service, St Mary's Parish Church, 3.45pm.

 

Tamnamore - Annual Lundy night Parade, Friday 30th November, 8pm.

 

Lurgan - Annual service on Sunday 16th December, 2.30pm.

 

 

 

 

 

Apprentice Boys of Derry Clubs

North East England - Annual Parade on Saturday 3rd November.

 

Airdrie - Annual Remembrance Parade on Saturday 10th November.

 

East Kilbride - Anniverary Parade on Saturday 20th October.

 

Limavady - Annual burning of Lundy, Friday evening, 7th December.

 

Bellshill - 70th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 27th October

 

Ottawa - Reformation Thanksgiving Service planned for October.

 

 

 

No Surrender Clubs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchelburne Clubs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baker Clubs

Parent Club - Installation of Officers on Saturday 20th October at 6pm followed by a dinner in the Old Siege Lounge at 7pm.

 

Confirmation of Annual Initiation Day, Saturday 11th May 2019.

 

Enniskillen - Annual Remembrance Service and Parade on Sunday 18th November. Parade will leave Forthill Street at 2.30pm.

 

 

 

Browning Clubs

Possilpark - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 3rd November.

 

 

Murray Clubs

Rutherglen -  Remembrance parade on Sunday 11th November.

 

Sheffield - Parade on Saturday 13th October assembling at Sheffield Centre at 3pm.

 

Galston - Annual Parade 9th March 2019, in Galston, Ayrshire.

 

Sheffield - Parade on Saturday 13th October.

 

Bendooragh - Burning of Lundy Parade on Saturday 17th November at 7pm.

 

 

Campsie Clubs