4624111081.jpg abod-header

Apprentice Boys of Derry

The Associated Clubs of the

events-header

CLUB EVENTS

 

Walker Clubs

Armadale - Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 18th November.  15th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 19th May 2018.

 

Newtownards - Annual Shutting of the Gates Parade, Saturday 16th December. Parade will assemble at Mary Street Orange Hall at 7.15pm.

 

 

 

 

Apprentice Boys of Derry Clubs

Blackburn - Rememberance Parade on 4th November 2017.

 

Airdrie -  Annual Remembrance Parade on Saturday 11th November, 11.00am.

 

Limavady - Shutting of the Gates Parade on Saturday 25th November

 

Dalmarnock - 40th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 12th May 2018.

 

 

 

No Surrender Clubs

Garvetagh - 100th Anniversary, date to be confirmed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mitchelburne Clubs

 

 

 

 

Parent Club - Joint Initation Day Parade with the ABOD Parent Club on Saturday 2nd June 2018. Further details to follow.

Baker Clubs

Enniskillen - 30th Anniversary of the Enniskillen Poppy Day massacre on Sunday 19th November. Service of remembrance to take place at the Independent Methodist Church at 3.30pm.

 

 

 

 

Browning Clubs

Possilpark - 30th Anniversary Parade on Saturday 4th November.

Murray Clubs

City of Glasgow - Parade to commemorate the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation on Tuesday 31st October 2017.

 

Broadway - Closing of the Gates Parade on Monday 18th December at 7.30pm.

 

Galston - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 10th March 2018.

 

City of Inverness - Annual Anniversary Parade on Saturday 31st March 2018.

 

Campsie Clubs